Seacliff Surf Life Saving Gym, Fitness and Trainin 2020 – 2021 Club Awards – Seacliff Surf Life Saving Club

2020 – 2021 Club Awards

August 24, 2021
January 24, 2022
Most Efficient Patrol Person Youth MaleJack Bawden
Most Efficient Patrol Person Youth FemaleHayley Hosking
Most Efficient Patrol Person MaleAnthony Doyle
Most Efficient Patrol Person FemaleCassie Wilmot
Coach of the YearBly Bayliss
Captain’s TrophyJustin Needham
President’s TrophySarah Warriner
Best All Round Club PersonGraham Mitchell


Best Performed Boat Crew at State TitlesThe Chillie Willies:

Tom Symond, John Larmer,

Blake Tisher, Patrick Fordham,

Ben Bedford (sweep)

The Oarsman TrophyJosh Charles
Best U14 Performance at State TitlesJason Lim
Best U15 Performance at State TitlesKatie Natt
Best U16 Performance at State TitlesChelsea Jentz and Keenan Gray
Best U17 Performance at State TitlesHarvey Luscombe
Best U19 Performance at State TitlesXabian Cederblad
Best Open Performance at State TitlesOpen Male Taplin Team B:

Clancy Luscombe, Harvey Luscombe, Luke Jones, Nat Drummond,

Tom May, Xabian Cederblad


Open Female Taplin Team A:

Anneka Kidd, Fran Kidd,

Hannah Deacon


NGS Taplin Team A:

Clancy Luscombe, Chelsea Jentz,

Fran Kidd, Hannah Deacon,

Nat Drummond, Tom May


Best Masters Performance at State TitlesJustin Needham
Best Competitor at Surf Rescue ChampionshipsAndrew Chapman
Best Youth Performance at AussiesKatie Natt
Best Masters Performance at AussiesLisa Tregenza
Best Performance at AussiesKeenan Gray