Seacliff Surf Life Saving Gym, Fitness and Trainin 2019- 2020 Club Awards – Seacliff Surf Life Saving Club

2019- 2020 Club Awards

2019-2020 Annual Report
2019-2020 Annual Report
August 24, 2020
2020-2021 Annual Report
August 14, 2021

Seacliff Club Awards

 The Seacliff Surf Life Saving Club has a long and proud history that includes a wealth of awards.
Congratulations to the winners of the 2019/2020 award and recognition trophies:
Best All Round Club Person – Derek Bawden
Most Efficient Patrol Person – Peter Taylor
President’s Trophy – Amanda Luetolf & Tanya Evans
Captain’s Trophy – John Higgins
Coach of the Year – Bly Bayliss
The Oarsman Award – Peter Taylor
The IRB Award – Emma Visser
Best at Surf Rescue Championships – Andrew Chapman
Best Open performance at carnivals – Tom May
Best U19 performance at carnivals – Timothy Blyzno
Best U17 performance at carnivals – Nat Drummond & Cloe Griffiths
Best Youth performance at carnivals – Katie Natt & Keenan Gray
Best Masters Performance at State Titles – Matt Collopy
Presentation Nights
Thank you to everyone who attended the 2 presentation nights held to award & recognize the achievements & contributions of our members during season 2019/20.
It was a great opportunity to celebrate & acknowledge what fantastic people are involved at Seacliff SLSC.
Thanks to the trainers, social committee for set up, the fabulous food & everyone for attending to make the nights memorable during these unprecedented times.